Corporate Leadership

Corporate Leadership

 

Chief Executive Officer

Dawn FitzGerald
Qsource
49 Music Square West, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37203
PH: 615-574-7250
Toll Free: 866-514-8595 ext. 7250
Fax: 615-244-2018
dfitzgerald@qsource.org

Vice President, Corporate Compliance

Gayle Jones, LPN, CPHQ, CHC
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-273-2678
gjones@qsource.org

Chief Financial Officer

Craig Hofer
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-273-2647
chofer@qsource.org

Vice President of Operations, IDIQ Director

Cori Grant, MS, MBA
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-273-2608
cgrant@qsource.org

Quality Program Medical Director:
Manoj Jain, MD

EQRO Division

EQRO Director
John Couzins, MPH, CHCA
49 Music Square West, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37203
866-514-8595, ext. 7217
jcouzins@qsource.org

Qsource – Indiana

Director
Cheryl Riddell
9465 Counselors Row, Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
812-243-3236
criddell@qsource.org

Qsource – Kentucky

Director
Tammy Geltmaker
9000 Wessex Place, Ste. 204
Louisville, KY 40222
502-680-2746
tgeltmaker@qsource.org

Qsource Practice Solutions

Director
Jennifer McAnally, MHIIM, CPHIT, CPEHR
49 Music Square West, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37203
866-514-8595, ext. 7221
jmcannally@qsource.org

Qsource-Arkansas

Qsource-Arkansas is an affiliate corporate entity. It is headquartered in Little Rock, Ark. under the leadership of its own Board of Directors, and under the daily management of an Executive Director reporting to the CEO.

Executive Director
Nancy Archer, BS, RN, CPHQ
124 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 900
Little Rock, AR 72201
866-321-5415, ext. 6910
narcher@qsource.org

Qsource-Arkansas Medical Director: Phillip Snodgrass, MD