header
Corporate Leadership 2017-04-07T07:59:54+00:00

Corporate Leadership

Dawn FitzGerald, MS, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
49 Music Square West, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37203
PH: 615-574-7250
Toll Free: 866-514-8595 ext. 7250
Fax: 615-244-2018
dfitzgerald@qsource.org

Gayle Jones, LPN, CPHQ, CHC
Vice President, Corporate Compliance
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-273-2678
gjones@qsource.org

Craig Hofer
Chief Financial Officer
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-273-2647
chofer@qsource.org

Cori Grant, MS, MBA
Vice President of Operations, IDIQ Director
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-273-2608
cgrant@qsource.org

John Couzins, MPH, CHCA
EQRO Director
49 Music Square West, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37203
866-514-8595, ext. 7217
jcouzins@qsource.org

Mitzi Daffron, RN, MSM
Qsource-Indiana Quality Program Director
911 East 86th Street, Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46240
PH: 812-239-5757
FX: 317-257-8291
Mitzi.Daffron@qsource.org

Tammy Geltmaker
Qsource-Kentucky Director
9000 Wessex Place, Ste. 204
Louisville, KY 40222
502-680-2746
tgeltmaker@qsource.org

Alyssa Chase, MHA
Qsource-Tennessee Quality Program Director
3340 Players Club Pkwy., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38125
achase@qsource.org

Jennifer McAnally, MHIIM, CPHIT, CPEHR
Qsource Practice Solutions Director
49 Music Square West, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37203
866-514-8595, ext. 7221
jmcannally@qsource.org

Qsource-Arkansas

Qsource-Arkansas is an affiliate corporate entity. It is headquartered in Little Rock, Ark. under the leadership of its own Board of Directors, and under the daily management of an Executive Director reporting to the CEO.

Nancy Archer, BS, RN, CPHQ
Executive Director
124 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 900
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-206-4131
narcher@qsource.org

ESRD Networks

Bridget M. Carson
Network 10 Executive Director
The Renal Network
911 East 86th Street, Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46240
PH: 800-456-6919
FX: 317-257-8291
bcarson@qsource.org

Shane Perry
Network 12 Executive Director
Heartland Kidney Network
920 Main Street, Suite 801
Kansas City, MO 64105
PH: 800-444-9965
FX: 816-880-9088
sperry@qsource.org

Font Resize