Qsource Board of Directors

The Qsource Board of Directors is comprised of members elected to 3-year terms. Election results are announced at the Board’s annual meeting.

Appointments to the Board can be made by the Directors, only in the event of a midterm vacancy and only to fill the seat until the end of the term.

Directors may serve for up to six years.

Board compensation is set by an independent, authorized body and is $125.00 per committee meeting and $1,250 per full board meeting.

Scott Solcher, MD, FACP
Medical Director, Nephrology
Term ends November 2022

Calvin E. Roberson Jr., MHA, MPH
VP of Planning and Program Development
Indiana Minority Health Coalition
Term ends November 2021

Mark Frisse, MD, MS, MBA
Director, Regional Informatics
Vanderbilt University
Term ends November 2020

John (Chuck) Czarnik, CHDA
Vice President Data Engineering
Chair Elect
naviHealth, a Cardinal Health Company
Term ends November 2022

Tom Fisher, CPA
Former Sr. VP and CFO
University Health Systems
Immediate Past Chair
Terms ends 2020

Susan Cooper, MSN, RN, FAAN
Sr. VP and Chief Integration Officer, Regional One Health
Term ends 2020

Wanda McKnight, RHIT, CAE
Executive Director,
Term ends 2020

Susan Swinford, MSW
VP of Administration
Hospice of the Bluegrass
Term ends November 2021

George Aronoff, MD, MS, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Renal Ventures Mgmt, LLC
Term ends November 2021

Brian Tabor, MS
Indiana Hospital Association
Term ends November 2020

Teresa Couts, EdD
UAW Director,
UAW/Ford Community Healthcare Initiative
Term ends November 2022

Terri Sabella, RN, BSN, JD, CPHA
Chief Executive Officer
Tennessee Primary Care Association
Term ends November 2022

William B. Wagner, MSSW
Chief Executive Officer
Family Health Centers, Inc.
Term ends November 2022

JoAnn M. Burke, PhD, LCSW, LMFT, BSN
Associate Professor Emerita | Dept. of Nursing
Saint Mary’s College Notre Dame, Indiana
Term ends November 2022

Paul Keckley, PhD
Health Economist
The Keckley Report
Term ends November 2022


Dawn FitzGerald, MS, MBA
Chief Executive Officer

General Counsel

Mary Ann Jackson
Sharholder | Baker Donelson
Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC