Skip to content

The Qsource Board of Directors is comprised of members elected to three-year terms. Election results are announced at the board’s annual meeting. Appointments to the board can be made by the directors, only in the event of a mid-term vacancy and only to fill the seat until the end of the term.

Directors may serve for up to six years.

William B. Wagner, MSSW

Retired Chief Executive Officer
Family Health Centers, Inc.
Term ends November 2025

JoAnn M. Burke, PhD, LCSW, LMFT, BSN

Professor Emerita, Department of Social Work and Gerontology | Adjunct professor in the Department of Nursing
Saint Mary’s College Notre Dame, Indiana
(Immediate Past Chair)
Term ends November 2025

Erica L. Gettis, DO

Internal Medicine / Family Medicine / Hospitalist
University of Louisville Health Faculty

(Chair Elect)
1st Term ends November 2024

Lisa Tate Nix, CPA

LBMC Transaction Advisory Services
Term ends November 2026

Rebecca Riley Zaseck

Retired President/CEO

REAL Services, Inc., Area Agency on Aging and Alzheimer’s Services of Northern Indiana


1st Term ends November 2026

Terri Sabella, PhD, RN, BSN, JD, CPHQ

Chief Executive Officer
BVCAA, Inc. dba HealthPoint
Term ends November 2025

Mark Prifogle

Vice President of Indiana Operations

BHI Senior Living in Indianapolis

1st Term ends November 2026

Mitch Graves

Chief Executive Officer
West Cancer Center
1st Term ends November 2024

Susan R. Cooper, MSN, RN, FAAN

Chief Integration Officer and Senior Vice President
Regional One Health
1st Term ends November 2024

Claude J. Pirtle, MD, MS, FACP, FAMIA

System Chief Medical Information Officer and Assistant Chief Medical Officer
West Tennessee Healthcare
1st Term ends November 2024

Preethi Yerram MD, MS, FASN

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Nephrologist
University of Missouri
1st Term ends November 2025

Ex-Officio Mary Lyn Baldauf

Chief Executive Officer